Direktor

Gerda Kulli-Kordemets

+372 646 5202

Gerda.Kulli-Kordemets@hoiuraamatukogu.ee

Peavarahoidja

Kalju Tammaru

+372 600 7773

kalju.tammaru@hoiuraamatukogu.ee

Haldusjuht

Priit Kase

+372 507 7685

priit.kase@hoiuraamatukogu.ee

Juhiabi

Marika Pabstel

+372 646 5202

marika.pabstel@hoiuraamatukogu.ee

Osakonnajuhataja

Külli Gailit

+372 600 7774

kylli.gailit@hoiuraamatukogu.ee

Süsteemihaldur

Sünne Kold

+372 600 7774

synne.kold@hoiuraamatukogu.ee

Vanemraamatukoguhoidja

Margit Margus

+372 600 7774

margit.margus@hoiuraamatukogu.ee

Osakonnajuhataja

Eve Lipand

+372 600 7775

eve.lipand@hoiuraamatukogu.ee

Vanemraamatukoguhoidja

Peep Pillak

+372 600 7775

peep.pillak@hoiuraamatukogu.ee

Osakonnajuhataja

Marja Kivihall

+372 6214246

marja.kivihall@epr.ee

Infotöötaja

Ülle Olt

+372 674 8212

ylle.olt@epr.ee

Infotöötaja

Margit Orusaar

+372 674 8215

margit.orusaar@epr.ee

Infotöötaja

Silva Paluvits

6007771

silva.paluvits@epr.ee

Teabejuht

Priit Kasepalu

+372 674 8965

priit.kasepalu@epr.ee

Paljundusoperaator

Valentina Borissenko

+372 674 8216

valentina.borissenko@epr.ee

Punktkirja toimetaja

Avo Falkenberg

+372 674 8965

avo.falkenberg@epr.ee

Helindaja

Riho Rausma

+372 674 8216

riho.rausma@epr.ee

Tekstitöötleja

Teet Karu

+372 674 8965

teet.karu@epr.ee

Andmekaitsespetsialist

+3726007771

andmekaitsespetsialist@hoiuraamatukogu.ee