Direktor

Gerda Kulli-Kordemets

+372 5303 5202

Gerda.Kulli-Kordemets@hoiuraamatukogu.ee

Peavarahoidja

Kalju Tammaru

+372 5557 4009

kalju.tammaru@nlib.ee

Haldusjuht

Priit Kase

+372 507 7685

priit.kase@nlib.ee

Juhiabi

Marika Pabstel

+372 5303 5202

marika.pabstel@nlib.ee

Osakonnajuhataja

Kai Lugus

+372 5308 0458

kai.lugus@nlib.ee

Hoiukogu peaspetsialist

Külli Gailit

+372 5307 0454

kylli.gailit@nlib.ee

Vahetuskogu peaspetsialist

Kadi Sarapuu

+372 521 3464

kadi.sarapuu@nlib.ee

Süsteemihaldur

Sünne Kold

+372 5307 0454

synne.kold@nlib.ee

Infotöötaja

Madis Truupõld

+372 5332 3293

madis.truupold@nlib.ee

Osakonnajuhataja

Marja Kivihall

+372 6214246

marja.kivihall@nlib.ee

Infotöötaja

Ülle Olt

+372 674 8212

ylle.olt@nlib.ee

Infotöötaja

Margit Orusaar

+372 674 8215

margit.orusaar@nlib.ee

Infotöötaja

Silva Paluvits

+372 5332 7535

silva.paluvits@nlib.ee

Teabejuht

Priit Kasepalu

+372 674 8965

priit.kasepalu@nlib.ee

Paljundusoperaator

Valentina Borissenko

+372 674 8216

valentina.borissenko@nlib.ee

Helindaja

Riho Rausma

+372 674 8216

riho.rausma@nlib.ee

Tekstitöötleja

Teet Karu

+372 674 8965

teet.karu@nlib.ee

Andmekaitsespetsialist

+372 630 7131

andmekaitse@nlib.ee