Direktor

Vaiko Sepper

+372 646 5212

vaiko@hoiuraamatukogu.ee

Autojuht - haldustöötaja

Peeter Kosemaa

+372 6007 772

peeter@hoiuraamatukogu.ee

Abitööline

Tiia-Heidi Randla

-372 621 4246

tiia@hoiuraamatukogu.ee

Peavarahoidja

Kalju Tammaru

+372 600 7773

kalju@hoiuraamatukogu.ee

Kantselei juhataja

Ene Jürlau

+372 646 5202

ene@hoiuraamatukogu.ee

Osakonnajuhataja

Maimu Heintalu

+372 600 7774

maimu@hoiuraamatukogu.ee

Süsteemihaldur

Sünne Kold

+372 600 7774

synne@hoiuraamatukogu.ee

Vanemraamatukoguhoidja

Külli Gailit

+372 600 7774

kylli@hoiuraamatukogu.ee

Vanemraamatukoguhoidja

Margit Margus

+372 600 7774

margit@hoiuraamatukogu.ee

Osakonnajuhataja

Eve Lipand

+372 600 7775

eve@hoiuraamatukogu.ee

Vanemraamatukoguhoidja

Peep Pillak

+372 600 7775

peep@hoiuraamatukogu.ee

Osakonnajuhataja

Marja Kivihall

+372 6214246

marja@epr.ee

Infotöötaja

Ülle Olt

+372 674 8212

ylle@epr.ee

Infotöötaja

Margit Orusaar

+372 674 8215

margit@epr.ee

Infotöötaja

Silva Paluvits

6007771

silva@epr.ee

Teabejuht

Priit Kasepalu

+372 674 8965

priit@epr.ee

Paljundusoperaator

Valentina Borissenko

+372 674 8216

valentina@epr.ee

Punktkirja toimetaja

Avo Falkenberg

+372 674 8965

avo@epr.ee

Helindaja

Henrik Veeäär

+372 674 8216

henrik@epr.ee

Tekstitöötleja

Teet Karu

+372 674 8965

teet@epr.ee